Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

  • President, Sadie V. Grice

  • First Vice-President, Deborah Estell

  • Second Vice-President, Rachel Russell

  • Recording Secretary, Kia Wallace

  • Corresponding Secretary, VACANT

  • Treasurer, Regina Pridgeon

  • Financial Secretary, Michon Caton

  • Chaplain, Camille Williams

  • Parliamentarian, Candace Hill-Lewis

  • Sergeant-at-Arms, Jasmine Dow, Monika Hudson, Nancy Bynum

  • Publicity, Elicia Phillips

  • Historian, Carol Selby, Katrina James-Barone

  • Custodian, Kathryn Fitzgerald

  • Chair of Finance, Louisa McCullough

  • Internal Audit Chair, Veda Bartlow

  • Nominating Committee Chair, Robyn Cross

  • Immediate Past President, Lavena Holmes

Executive Board

Executive Board

  • Arts & Letters, Joyce Hicks, Jayne Williams*

  • Courtesy, Cheryl Marsh, Wilhelmena Sims*

  • Youth Programs, Jasmine Dow, Hope Burn

  • Dynamic Delta, Tiffany Williams

  • Emergency Response Team (ERT), Karen Edgecombe

  • Evaluations, Demetra Jones

  • Finance, Louisa McCullough

  • Financial Fortitude, Easter Calvit

  • Fundraising, Michon Caton

  • Healthy Lifestyles, Janelle Green

  • Internal Audit, Veda Bartlow

  • Membership, Deborah Estell, First Vice President

  • Pan Hellenic, Kameshia James

  • Publicity, Elicia Phillips

  • Program & Projects, Rachel Russell, Second Vice President

  • Protocol & Traditions/Ritual & Ceremonies, VACANT

  • Rules of Order & Policies & Procedures, Jayne Williams, Candace Hill-Lewis*

  • Scholarship, Alena Maunder

  • Social, Gloria Wardell-Hampton

  • Social Action, Angela Brown, Saidah Leatutufu-Burch

  • Technology, Louisa McCullough


*Denotes Co-Chair